

2023 - 2024

Nominated Staff for Safeguarding Children

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Deputy Safeguarding Leads:	Lara Hudson (Deputy Headteacher) Katie Turner (Inclusion Lead) Sue Gray (Pastoral Lead) Gayle Fletcher (Headteacher) Sarah Walter for Kids' Club (Kids' Club Manager) Nicky Farrow (EYFS Lead) Justin Bloys (KS1 Lead) Vicki Walls (KS2 Lead)	
Safeguarding Governor: Chair of Governors:	Rachael Bullingham Rachael Bullingham	
Safer Recruitment trained:	Tim Callaghan (Governor) Katie Turner (Inclusion Lead) Claire Harte (Office Supervisor) Pat Clayfield (Governor) Gayle Fletcher (Headteacher) Lara Hudson (Deputy Headteacher) Helen Nash (Business Manager)	
First Aider at Work:	Stephanie Francis (Admin)	
Paediatric First Aid:	Nicky Farrow (EYFS Coordinator) Hayley Derrick (Teacher) Stephanie Francis (Administrator) Eva Stloukalova (Play Team & Teaching Partner) Lauren Williams (Teacher & Forest School) Sarah Walter (Kids' Club) Tabi Mamoojee (Kids' Club) Caroline O'Donnell (Administrator) Katherine Ogden (Playworker & Pastoral Support)	
Basic First Aid:	See separate First Aiders list	
Team Teach trained:	Lara Hudson Katie Turner Eva Stloukalova Lianne Lewis Lyndsey Lewis Monica Moreno-Hernandez Sue C	Hayley Derrick Kate Hill Justin Bloys Danni Kelly Nicky Farrow Gray
Lead for Medical Conditions: Named teacher for Children in Care: Off-site Visit Coordinator: DBS Coordinator: Data Protection Officer:	Katie Turner (Inclusion Lead) Linda Bradshaw (Class teacher) Steph Francis & Nicky Farrow Helen Nash GCC (Dan Parker) / Gayle Fletcher / Helen Nash	